Change your business model sensibly - Dante St James [C19]

Wed,Jul01,2020,4:00PM
Wed,Jul01,2020,5:00PM
Event image

Description

Level : Beginner

Changing your business model without destroying your business

Date/Time:

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

WA: 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM (AWST)

NT: 05:30 PM to 06:30 PM (ACST)

QLD: 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM (AEST)

In the words of William Arthur Ward, “The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”

We are living in challenging times that are making it difficult for Small Businesses (all businesses) to understand how all or any of the Government Stimulus packages work, or how they may be able to help you. Join us to discuss how you may be able to access the Government Stimulus support that is currently being provided.

This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Dante St James is an advocate of Agile product development and project management along with being a contributor to Lean Startup Labs, the home of the Lean Start-Up methodology. Lean Start-Up is a framework for developing new business ideas, new products, projects and revenue streams for new and existing businesses. This is a method where any business may consider changing direction, adding new products, and even shifting it's entire business model. This method is implemented without unnecessary risk or "throwing the baby out with the bathwater."

#askdante #C19BizSupport #BusinessStation #NTBusiness #Changemanagement #businessmodels

Refund policy
No Refunds.Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.