Managing your online reputation with Dante St James [C19]

Mon,Jul06,2020,4:00PM
Mon,Jul06,2020,5:00PM
Event image

Description

Date/Time:

Mon, 6 Jul 2020

WA: 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (AWST)

NT: 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM (ACST)

QLD: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM (AEST)

Social media pages, user review sites, and online communities are some common digital marketing tools used to connect with your target market. These tools, however, can also be used by customers to rate – and complain about – a company’s products or services. Without proper online reputation management, your relationship with your customers may be irrevocably damaged.

However your online reputation doesn’t have to be a headache when you practice a couple of simple, repeatable and methodical ways of identifying problems before they blow up, and handling them like a public relations professional.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

- build and maintain relationships with your online customers

- protect your business’ reputation.

- use digital PR, blogs, and online user communities to manage your reputation

- respond to complaints and bad reviews like a seasoned professional

This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

Dante St James is an advocate of Agile product development and project management along with being a contributor to Lean Startup Labs, the home of the Lean Start-Up methodology. Lean Start-Up is a framework for developing new business ideas, new products, projects and revenue streams for new and existing businesses. This is a method where any business may consider changing direction, adding new products, and even shifting it's entire business model. This method is implemented without unnecessary risk or "throwing the baby out with the bathwater."

Refund policy
No Refunds.Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.