[C19] Acquiring Customers by Dante St James

Tue,Jul07,2020,12:30PM
Tue,Jul07,2020,1:30PM
Event image

Description

Level : Beginner

Date/Time:

Tue, 7 Jul 2020

WA: 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM (AWST)

NT: 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (ACST)

QLD: 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM (AEST)

Building an audience is simply about being consistent with your marketing. Sure, you won’t notice much difference most days. No new followers, no one replying to your newsletter, no customers moving into your funnel.

But, if you use the tools in this session, and use them consistently, you will almost certainly grow your audience.... and that means you have a far greater chance of turning that audience in to actual customers.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • What the audience-building formula is
  • What the three-key audience-building tools are
  • What the pros and cons of each method are

This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

As a former media sales executive and current digital agency head, Dante St James has written traditional and online marketing and sales processes for many businesses. But as diverse as those businesses are, they all have a few things in common. This webinar will highlight those common themes that come up and how to create an achievable and consistent process online that drives sales.

#getcustomers #C19BizBooster #BusinessStation

Refund policy
No Refunds.Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.