Become a Canva Pro presented by Kay Ridge [WEB]

Mon,Oct19,2020,7:00PM
Mon,Oct19,2020,8:00PM
Event image

Description

Monday, 19 October 2020

WA: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM (AWST)

NT: 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM (ACST)

QLD: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (AEST)

If you are a small business, entrepreneur, blogger, or freelancer who is looking for a cost-effective, professional (and easy to use) platform for your designs, then Canva Pro is definitely worth upgrading to.

In this one-hour session, we will teach you about content scheduling setting up your branding, resizing to fit Facebook and Instagram, how to set up a proposal and so much more!

This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digital Solutions Program.

ABOUT THE PRESENTER

DASH SOCIAL - Design, Approach, Strategise, Hatch! is a social media agency delivering business-fit solutions for all your social media platforms. Combining business defining strategies, creative content, with purposeful placement, the power of Customer Engagement is at the tip of your fingers. We plan to achieve desired outcomes that create human connections.

Let us do the hard work while you reap the rewards.

Qualifications:

  • Bachelor of Marketing & Communications(current)
  • Diploma Social Media & Marketing

#canva #canvapro #design #brand #socialmedia

Refund policy
No Refunds.Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.